Domestic (U.S.) Sales Representation

ABRAHAM ASSOCIATES INC.
IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
5120-A Cedar Lake Road
St Louis Park, MN   55416
(952) 927-7920
Fax: (952) 927-8089

Roy Schonfeld
(216) 291-3538
Fax: (216) 691-0548
Email: roy@abrahamassociatesinc.com

John Mesjak
(815) 889-0079
Fax: (815) 261-4114
Email: john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Stu Abraham
(952) 927-7920
Fax: (952) 927-8089
Email: stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

COLLINS-TERRY ASSOCIATES
AK, CO, HI, ID, MT, UT, WA, WY
Ted Terry
19216 S.E. 46th Place
Issaquah, WA   98027
(425) 747-3411
Fax: (425) 747-0366
Email: ColTerryAssoc@aol.com

Southern CA, Southern NV, NM, AZ
Alan Read
(626) 507-8129
Fax: (626) 872-9157
Email: alanread@earthlink.net

Northern CA, Northern NV, OR
David M. Terry
4471 Dean Martin Drive
The Martin 3302
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
(510) 813-9854
Fax: (510) 465-7668
Email: dmterry@aol.com

SOUTHERN TERRITORY ASSOCIATES
4508 64th Street
Lubbock, TX 79414
(806) 799-9997
Fax: (806) 799-9777

OK, western TX
Judy Stevenson
(806) 799-9997
Fax: (806) 799-9777
Email: sta77@suddenlink.net

FL (except Panhandle), southern GA
Geoff Rizzo
(772) 223-7776
Fax: (772) 223-7131
Email: rizzosta@yahoo.com

Nashville TN
Janet Fairchild
(931) 358-9446
Fax: (931) 358-5892
Email: jhfsta@aol.com

NC, SC, VA, TN
Angie Smits
(336) 574-1879
Fax: (336) 275-3290
Email: hasmits@aol.com

Northern TX, southern TX, select parts of OK
Rayner Krause
(972) 618-1149
Fax: (972) 618-1149
Email: knrkrause@aol.com

FL Panhandle, GA, Chattanooga TN
Teresa Rolfe Kravtin
(706) 882-9014
Fax: (706) 882-4105
Email: trkravtin@charter.net

AR, LA, MS, AL coastal region, Memphis TN
Tom Caldwell              
PMB 200
1303 U.S. 127 South, Suite 402
Frankfort, KY  40601       
(773) 450-2695    
Email: tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY MARKETING GROUP
Eastern MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, VT, Washington D.C.
David K. Brown
675 Hudson Street, 4N
New York, NY   10014
(212) 924-2520
Fax: (212) 924-2505
Email: davkeibro@aol.com

CT, DE, western MA, MD, PA, RI
Jay Bruff
1404 S. 13th St.
Philadelphia, PA   19147
(215) 389-0995
Fax: (215) 389-0995
Email: jaybruff@earthlink.net

For other information about ordering books from the University of Illinois Press, please contact our Sales Manager, Lynda Schuh, (217) 333-9071, lschuh@uillinois.edu.