Domestic (U.S.) Sales Representation

ABRAHAM ASSOCIATES INC.
IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
5120-A Cedar Lake Road
St Louis Park, MN   55416
(952) 927-7920
Fax: (952) 927-8089

Ted Seykora, office manager
E-mail: ted@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Stu Abraham
952-927-7920
E-mail: stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Emily Johnson
952-927-7920
E-mail: emily@abrahamassociatesinc.com

John Mesjak
815-762-0598
E-mail: john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Sandra Law
630-352-8640
E-mail: sandra@abrahamassociatesinc.com

TERRY-READ LLC
AK, HI, ID, MT, UT, WA
Ted Terry
2713 Quail Cove Dr.
Highland Village, TX 75077
(206) 854-5660
Fax: (866) 355-8687
Email: teddyhugh@aol.com

Southern CA, Southern NV, NM, AZ
Alan Read
(626) 590-6950
Fax: (626) 872-9157
Email: alanread@earthlink.net

Northern CA, Northern CO, NV, OK, OR, WY
David M. Terry
(510) 813-9854
Fax: (510) 465-7668
Email: dmterry@aol.com

SOUTHERN TERRITORY ASSOCIATES
FL (except Panhandle), southern GA
Geoff Rizzo
(772) 223-7776
Fax: (877) 679-6913
Email: rizzosta@yahoo.com

NC, SC, VA, TN
Angie Smits
(336) 574-1879
Fax: (336) 275-3290
Email: hasmits@aol.com

TX, OK
Rayner Krause
(972) 618-1149
Fax: (855) 815-2012
Email: knrkrause@aol.com

FL Panhandle, GA, Chattanooga TN
Teresa Rolfe Kravtin
(706) 882-9014
Fax: (706) 882-4105
Email: trkravtin@charter.net

AR, TN, LA, MS, AL
Tom Caldwell              
(773) 450-2695    
Email: tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY MARKETING GROUP
MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, VT, Washington DC, CT, DE, MD, PA, RI
675 Hudson Street, 4N
New York, NY   10014
David K. Brown

(212) 924-2520
Fax: (212) 924-2505
Email: davkeibro@icloud.com